Our Staff

Our staff use their gifts to serve God and the church, encouraging and equipping others to use their gifts in many different ministry areas. If you would like to find out more about an area of ministry, feel free to contact us via email or the church office phone, 443-487-4002.

Crossroads Ministries:

image

Reid Robinette

Senior Pastor

rrobinette@crossroads140.com

image

Carrie Hastings

Senior Pastor Admin

chastings@crossroads140.com

image

Ann Crowley

Ministry Services

acrowley@crossroads140.com

image

Pam Hobbs

Ministry Services

phobbs@crossroads140.com


image

Nancy Howard

Care Ministry

nhoward@crossroads140.com

image

Laura Ford

Care Ministry Admin

lford@crossroads140.com

image

Sandy Johnson

Creative Arts

sjohnson@crossroads140.com

image

Katie Krebs

Creative Arts Admin

kkrebs@crossroads140.com


image

Doug Newton

Adult Ministry

dnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Amber Dooley

Adult Ministry Admin

adooley@crossroads140.com

image

Kevin Syes

Family Ministry

ksyes@crossroads140.com

image

Becky Raub

Family Ministry Admin

braub@crossroads140.com


image

Leah Bartles

Communications

lbartles@crossroads140.com

image

Kirstin Beck

Communications

kbeck@crossroads140.com

image

Wendy Kilroy

Communications

wkilroy@crossroads140.com


Westminster:

image

Kevin Syes

Westminster Campus Pastor

ksyes@crossroads140.com

image

Patricia Bryant

Children’s Ministry

pbryant@crossroads140.com

image

Jono Contestabile

Student Ministry

jcontestabile@crossroads140.com

image

Nancy Howard

Care Ministry

nhoward@crossroads140.com

image

Tori Kaskel

Creative Arts

tkaskel@crossroads140.com

image

Doug Newton

Adult Ministry

dnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Margaret Newton

Children’s Ministry

mnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Beth Pruitt

Campus Admin

bpruitt@crossroads140.com


image

Mary Shinholt

Guest Services

mshinholt@crossroads140.com


Hampstead:

image

Jim Powell

Hampstead Campus Pastor

jpowell@crossroads140.com

image

Leah Bartles

Guest Services

lbartles@crossroads140.com

image

Jen Cassell

Creative Arts

jcassell@crossroads140.com

image

Ryan Dilworth

Student Ministry

rdilworth@crossroads140.com


image

Katie Haynie

Children’s Ministry

khaynie@crossroads140.com

image

Wendy Kilroy

Children’s Ministry

wkilroy@crossroads140.com

image

Andrew Marshall

Student Ministry

amarshall@crossroads140.com

image

Alysse Resh

Adult Ministry

aresh@crossroads140.com


Restoration:

image

Mike Strine

Restoration Campus Pastor

mstrine@crossroads140.com

image

Karen Strine

Campus Admin & Creative Arts

kstrine@crossroads140.com


Eldersburg:

image

Mike Palmer

Eldersburg Campus Pastor

mpalmer@crossroads140.com

image

Kirstin Beck

Creative Arts

kbeck@crossroads140.com

image

Jill Kell

Children’s Ministry

jkell@crossroads140.com

image

Barak Frederickson

Student Ministry

bfrederickson@crossroads140.com


Missions:

image

Tim Adams

Missions & Outreach

tadams@crossroads140.com

image

Steph Albright

Missions & Outreach

salbright@crossroads140.com

image

Tito Matos

Missions & Outreach

tmatos@crossroads140.com


X