Our Staff

Our staff use their gifts to serve God and the church, encouraging and equipping others to use their gifts in many different ministry areas. If you would like to find out more about an area of ministry, feel free to contact us via email or the church office phone, 443-487-4002.

Crossroads Central

image

Reid Robinette

Senior Pastor

rrobinette@crossroads140.com

image

Carrie Hastings

Senior Pastor Administrator

chastings@crossroads140.com

image

Ann Pope

Director, Finance

apope@crossroads140.com

image

Mary Walton

Communications Associate

mwalton@crossroads140.com


image

Nancy Howard

Director, Care Ministry

nhoward@crossroads140.com

image

Laura Ford

Systems Administrator

lford@crossroads140.com

image

Jeff Fritz

Videographer & Graphic Designer

jfritz@crossroads140.com

image

Joe Raab

Service Programming Director

jraab@crossroads140.com


Westminster Campus

image

Kevin Syes

Westminster Campus Pastor

ksyes@crossroads140.com

image

Beth Pruitt

Campus Administrator

bpruitt@crossroads140.com

image

Jono Contestabile

Student Ministry

jcontestabile@crossroads140.com

image

Barak Fredrickson

Student Ministry

bfredrickson@crossroads140.com


image

Doug Newton

Adult Ministry

dnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Mary Shinholt

Guest Services, Facilities

mshinholt@crossroads140.com

image

Margaret Newton

Children’s Ministry

mnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Randi Mills

Children’s Ministry

rmills@crossroads140.com


Hampstead Campus

image

Reid Robinette

(Interim) Hampstead Campus Pastor

rrobinette@crossroads140.com

image

Katie Haynie

Children’s Ministry, Campus Administrator

khaynie@crossroads140.com

image

Richard Senior

Facilities

rsenior@crossroads140.com

image

Ryan Dilworth

Student Ministry

rdilworth@crossroads140.com


Eldersburg Campus

image

Mike Palmer

Eldersburg Campus Pastor

mpalmer@crossroads140.com

image

Andrew Marshall

Student Ministry

amarshall@crossroads140.com

image

Karen Strine

Worship Leader

kstrine@crossroads140.com


Hereford Campus

image

Joe Raab

Hereford Campus Pastor

jraab@crossroads140.com


Crossroads Community Center

image

Mike Strine

Director

mstrine@crossroads140.com

image

Karen Strine

Program Manager

kstrine@crossroads140.com


Crossroads Missions

image

Tim Adams

Executive Director

tadams@crossroads140.com

image

Steph Albright

Director, Missions & Outreach

salbright@crossroads140.com

image

Tito Matos

Field Pastor

tmatos@crossroads140.com

We are open for services at all four campuses! >>Register Today!
X