Our Staff

Our staff use their gifts to serve God and the church, encouraging and equipping others to use their gifts in many different ministry areas. If you would like to find out more about an area of ministry, feel free to contact us via email or the church office phone, 443-487-4002.

Crossroads Central

image

Reid Robinette

Senior Pastor

rrobinette@crossroads140.com

image

Carrie Hastings

Senior Pastor Administrator

chastings@crossroads140.com

image

Wendy Kilroy

Director, Operations

wkilroy@crossroads140.com

image

Justin Combs

Director, Service Programming & Communications

jcombs@crossroads140.com


image

Nancy Howard

Director, Care & Prayer Ministry

nhoward@crossroads140.com

image

Laura Ford

Systems Administrator

lford@crossroads140.com

image

Jeff Fritz

Videographer & Graphic Designer

jfritz@crossroads140.com

image

Mary Walton

Manager, Communications

mwalton@crossroads140.com


Westminster Campus

image

Kevin Syes

Westminster Campus Pastor

ksyes@crossroads140.com

image

Beth Pruitt

Campus Administrator

bpruitt@crossroads140.com

image

Jono Contestabile

Associate Pastor

jcontestabile@crossroads140.com

image

Barak Fredrickson

Student Ministry

bfredrickson@crossroads140.com


image

Doug Newton

Adult Ministry

dnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Mary Shinholt

Guest Services, Facilities

mshinholt@crossroads140.com

image

Margaret Newton

Director, Children’s Ministry

mnewton@crossroads140.com

image

Randi Mills

Director, Preschool Ministry

rmills@crossroads140.com


Hampstead Campus

image

Kevin Deming

Hampstead Campus Pastor

kdeming@crossroads140.com

image

Kathy Burt

Director of Guest Services/Campus Administrator

kburt@crossroads140.com

image

Richard Senior

Facilities

rsenior@crossroads140.com

image

Ryan Dilworth

Student Ministry

rdilworth@crossroads140.com


Eldersburg Campus

image

Mike Palmer

Eldersburg Campus Pastor

mpalmer@crossroads140.com

image

Andrew Marshall

Student Ministry

amarshall@crossroads140.com

image

Karen Strine

Worship Leader

kstrine@crossroads140.com

image

Dawn Penrod

Director, Guest Services

dpenrod@crossroads140.com


Hereford Campus

image

Joe Raab

Hereford Campus Pastor

jraab@crossroads140.com

image

Karen Raab

Campus Administrator

kraab@crossroads140.com

image

Josh Garland

Director, Student Ministries

jgarland@crossroads140.com


Crossroads Community Center

image

Karen Strine

Program Manager

kstrine@crossroads140.com

image

Mike Strine

Director

mstrine@crossroads140.com


Crossroads Missions

image

Tim Adams

Executive Director

tadams@crossroads140.com

image

Steph Albright

Director, Missions & Outreach

salbright@crossroads140.com

image

Tito Matos

Field Pastor

tmatos@crossroads140.com

X